Sunny at Vonnie's Blog

love * Love * LOVE ***

Posted on: June 17, 2010

So, I was at my best friends wedding this weekend, though this was not a very typical wedding you would expect.  Despite the fact it carried all the signs of regular wedding party it turned out to be somehow differently unforgettable.

Let me say firstly, that I met J. first time about 4 years ago, and we got to know each other via chatting room on the net.  It is funny how an unknown person can suddenly mean so much to you. We were both single at that time and you know how it goes. Broken hearted can support each other the best way. After few years he finally crashed into love with a lovely, smart, beautiful girl. Not laying, I swear she is all that. I have to say that Z. is great person, exactly the one I would ever imagine for him. So at the end you see that we can live our fairytales.

But, back to the main event – THE WEDDING. Simply beautiful. There can not be anything better then hot and I mean really HOT, and sunny June Saturday. The ceremony went really well. The restaurant prepared really delicious menu, people were having fun and the whole wedding took place outside.

And why is this unforgettable? There came a storm later in the evening, since it was really hot last few days. This was not anything we would not expect but around midnight the rain was still pouring and finally electricity went off in the whole area. It went on again 3 hours later!!!  I have to admit that little bit of disappointment occurred among few guests, but there was far more support from the majority of them. The music played from the car that someone pulled out from the lot closer to the tent, and we were dancing covered in the candle light. Such a romance and so much love everywhere.

What else can I say? Thank you!

Oh yes, and I felt in love several more times.

@Vonnie

I felt in love with the decorations

I felt in love with cold pink wine with strawberries

And the wedding cake was just amazing as the rest of the food

My red camaraderie’s liked the event as well  and the storm released us from hot

The candle light was just amazing

What do you like on the weddings the best?

Tags:

Leave a comment

Photo in my mind

World in the Bubble

World in the Bubble

Theme May- My Travel

London

London

June 2010
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives